« The Independent View: Hope yet for parity esteem for mental health issues

Phrenology head – mental health – Some rights reserved by evansville

* Paul Walter is a Liberal Democrat activist in Newbury and West Berkshire. He is part of the Liberal Democrat Voice team and blogs at Liberal Burblings.

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarIan Lowe 24th May - 3:53pm
    G states "the majority of the people of Scotland oppose the SNP, unfortunately due to FPTP we barely have any representation in Westminster." So, what's...
  • User AvatarAnne Cunningham 24th May - 3:51pm
    As a fair minded person, I am interested to see that Willie and the Scottish Lib Dem Party Executive are giving Alistair Carmichael their backing...
  • User AvatarRichard Underhill 24th May - 3:42pm
    We know what we stand for, it is in the preamble to the constitution. Every word was debated in detail at the time. It has...
  • User AvatarStephen Hesketh 24th May - 3:32pm
    David-1 24th May '15 - 11:49am "The Party should be listening to those who were consistently right during the last five years and not to...
  • User AvatarPBBrown 24th May - 3:27pm
    @Caron. Rehabilitation yes, but not without sufficient remorse by or punishment of the offender. Loss of severance pay is not enough.
  • User AvatarMartin 24th May - 3:19pm
    Paul Barker: The real problem is our policy to hold a referendum in the event of treaty change that transfers powers to Brussels. Do we...
Sun 24th May 2015
Mon 25th May 2015
12:05
Tue 26th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
19:00
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015