« Opinion: Time for Lib Dems to change the debate on welfare

autumn statement

* Paul Walter is a Liberal Democrat activist in Newbury and West Berkshire. He is part of the Liberal Democrat Voice team and blogs at Liberal Burblings.

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarMavarine Du-Marie 27th May - 6:25am
    "Liberal Democrats: are the party of straight talk and good government" That is a workable story and identity.
  • User AvatarAlistair 27th May - 6:19am
    I hope Nick doesnt do a John Major. Now more than ever we need all of our MPs to be performing at their best. Unleash...
  • User AvatarKelly-Marie Blundell 27th May - 6:15am
    To add to the lists of cruelty in horse racing... A horse's skeleton isn't fully formed until they are three years old. Yet race horses...
  • User AvatarMatthew Huntbach 27th May - 6:14am
    Eddie Sammon However Richard S does make a good point: equality is not the only measure of success. No, and no-one is saying it is....
  • User AvatarJohn Roffey 27th May - 6:01am
    Caron - you seem to have lost sight of the fact that had NC shown any moral fibre and had resigned as leader after the...
  • User AvatarAlistair 27th May - 6:00am
    Good luck Jo!
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Fri 5th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Tue 9th Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
19:00
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015
Sat 20th Jun 2015
Sun 21st Jun 2015