« Michael Moore MP’s Westminster Notes

The Queen attends UK Government cabinet 18 12 12

* Caron Lindsay is Editor of Liberal Democrat Voice and blogs at Caron's Musings

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User Avatarmalc 27th Feb - 8:48pm
    The LibDems need to stop biting every time tuition fees are in the headlines. To the general public they can't win, they were the party...
  • User AvatarStuart 27th Feb - 8:33pm
    @Simon Shaw "Incidentally, you didn’t answer my question: Three weeks ago you accused Vince Cable on LDV of spouting “speculative rubbish” about Labour’s proposals. Do...
  • User AvatarGlenn 27th Feb - 8:31pm
    Simon. it benefits middle earners of £35, O00 or so and leaves the situation for lower earners exactly the same. However, the interests rates on...
  • User AvatarSimon Shaw 27th Feb - 8:26pm
    @Stuart Please don't keep trying to change the subject. Three weeks ago here on LDV you accused Vince Cable of spouting “speculative rubbish” about Labour’s...
  • User AvatarStuart 27th Feb - 8:10pm
    Me: "“On the day when Vince Cable has claimed that 9,000 – 6,000 = 6,000, I reckon you’ve picked the worst possible time to ask...
  • User AvatarJayne Mansfield 27th Feb - 8:03pm
    @ tabman @Psi, I think you will see that I was referring to the MP's expenses scandal which I assert is the cause of so...
Fri 27th Feb 2015
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Mon 2nd Mar 2015
18:30
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Fri 13th Mar 2015
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Wed 18th Mar 2015