Autumn Statement: the good, the bad and the tricky

It’s been a busy week, so for my take on the Autumn Statement, here is my trio of media hits (featuring that tie):

* Mark Pack has written 101 Ways To Win An Election and produces a monthly newsletter about the Liberal Democrats.

Read more by or more about or .
This entry was posted in News.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/32016 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarRichard Underhill 7th Jul - 8:35pm
    The deadline is 15 July 2015. This is agonising. The candidates probably have enough information for a PhD thesis.
  • User AvatarRichard 7th Jul - 8:27pm
    @ Sally Haynes-Preece. "If we are going to try to act against IS, it makes no sense to ignore a border they regard as irrelevent"...
  • User AvatarRichard Underhill 7th Jul - 8:23pm
    Danny Alexander was on the BBV TV Daily Politics today, 7/7/2015. He was open to ideas about MPs job sharing. A Green had wanted to...
  • User AvatarCraig Morrison 7th Jul - 8:06pm
    Seems to me that Lib Dems are now getting the credit for what they did in government, sadly people didn't see this before the election...
  • User AvatarPaul Walter 7th Jul - 7:51pm
    Sammy I have already replied to you on this subject on another thread. Norman Lamb didn't for equal marriage at the third reading. Nor did...
  • User AvatarCllr. David Becket 7th Jul - 7:48pm
    The country, if not journalists, may work it out on Wednesday when they see the Budget the Lib Dems stopped
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Mon 20th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015
Sat 1st Aug 2015