« Christmas confessions from the Lib Dem Voice team

Confession – Some rights reserved by Lori Greig

* Paul Walter is a Liberal Democrat activist. As part of the Liberal Democrat Voice team he helps with photos and moderation on the site, as well as occsionally contributing articles. He blogs at Liberal Burblings.

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarConor McGovern 23rd Jul - 9:54pm
    Gordon, the question is if industry thrives, will people necessarily?
  • User AvatarGordon 23rd Jul - 9:39pm
    In my first comment on this thread I said there are many strands to the problem Edwin raises so let me pull at one of...
  • User AvatarMick Taylor 23rd Jul - 8:53pm
    Actually Germany and many other countries have a threshold (often 5%) below which you cannot get seats when they use PR. The system favoured by...
  • User AvatarDavid Warren 23rd Jul - 8:38pm
    Congratulations and good luck.
  • User AvatarDevon Lib Dem 23rd Jul - 8:32pm
    Good results, again, and hopefully we have started to regain our local mojo. However, I am concerned about the propensity of local lib dem campaigns...
  • User AvatarSimon Banks 23rd Jul - 8:29pm
    First I've heard of that Forum, though I'm pleased to say our local party, which could have been near to collapse if the new member...
Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Sun 24th Jul 2016
Tue 26th Jul 2016
Thu 28th Jul 2016
Sat 30th Jul 2016
Mon 1st Aug 2016
Sat 6th Aug 2016
Wed 10th Aug 2016
Fri 12th Aug 2016
19:00
Thu 18th Aug 2016