From today’s Lib Dem News

By Howard of Lib Dem News

Read more by or more about .
This entry was posted in Humour.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/29511 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

2 Comments

  • Richard Dean 20th Jul '12 - 12:59pm

    Let’s hope that he learns to appreciate, when he grows up, the enormity of the challenge faced by fallible people, the hard work done by thousands which, in spite of the headlines, will make these games a great success.

  • None of the news coverage of this seems to reflect that Olympics organisers who moved the goal posts in terms of what security they needed. G4S said “yes we can do that” when they should have stuck to their original promise.

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarJoe Otten 30th Jun - 10:13pm
    I don't propose to go over the tuition fees arguments again - this has been done to death. This proposal is to help prevent something...
  • User AvatarMr Wallace 30th Jun - 10:01pm
    @Joe Otten "We did the right thing on tuition fees"... "We can all but honour ours and face a massive trust issue." This sort of...
  • User AvatarMark Valladares 30th Jun - 9:56pm
    I'm afraid that this proposal appears to be a cure in search of a disease, looking to address a one-off incident by taking an axe...
  • User AvatarAndrew 30th Jun - 9:50pm
    JJ I suspect there were more UKIP voters who hated the Tories than Lib Dems who loved them... But the reality is you cannot predict...
  • User AvatarMalcolm Todd 30th Jun - 9:46pm
    David Evershed You do realise that if Matthew Huntbach sees that you'll be for it? It's like saying Betelgeuse three times. Just don't do it......
  • User AvatarMatt (Bristol) 30th Jun - 9:18pm
    Richard Underhill - I think you'll find that in 1920 the Conservative Party was too Conservative to even consider such democratic madness as _electing_ its...
Tue 30th Jun 2015
Wed 1st Jul 2015
Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Sat 4th Jul 2015
10:00
10:00
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015