From today’s Lib Dem News

By Howard of Lib Dem News

* Mary Reid is the Monday Editor on Lib Dem Voice.

Read more by or more about .
This entry was posted in Humour.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

To have your photo next to your comment please signup your email address with Gravatar.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarLorenzo Cherin 27th Jul - 1:13am
    I really commend Fiona , Paul , Richard , for their positive attitude while also recognising the difficult situation our party faces . I am...
  • User Avatarmalc 27th Jul - 12:15am
    Looking at the latest ICM opinion poll this Lib Dem attitude to those who voted Brexit doesn't seem to be helping. Labour support down to...
  • User AvatarConor McGovern 27th Jul - 12:04am
    *No democrat !
  • User AvatarConor McGovern 27th Jul - 12:04am
    Hillary Clinton's no liberal, no liberal and no progressive.
  • User AvatarLorenzo Cherin 27th Jul - 12:01am
    David Raw If , instead of insulting by condescention after having read , barely , but one comment , you had ever bothered to read...
  • User AvatarTim13 26th Jul - 11:43pm
    Another Devon Lib Dem. Just to say - as Agent in the Exmouth byelection - we do sometimes campaign against inappropriately sited new housing, but...
Thu 28th Jul 2016
Sat 30th Jul 2016
Mon 1st Aug 2016
Wed 3rd Aug 2016
Sat 6th Aug 2016
Wed 10th Aug 2016
Fri 12th Aug 2016
19:00
Sat 13th Aug 2016
Tue 16th Aug 2016
Thu 18th Aug 2016
Sun 21st Aug 2016