How to get Lib Dem Voice by email

Why not join hundreds of other Lib Dem Voice readers in getting our latest headlines by email?

Some people like regularly visiting a site to see if there’s new stories of interest. Some people like subscribing to its news feed (RSS) and checking that way. But if you prefer email, you can instead sign up to get a daily early morning email with a summary of the previous day’s posts from Lib Dem Voice, complete with a note of how many comments each post has got and convenient links to click on if any take your fancy and you want to take a read.

Just go to our email sign up page to start getting these emails.

You can unsubscribe at any time and we won’t pass your email on to anyone else.

You can also sign up for a special once-a-week email, bringing you the best of the posts from across the Liberal Democrat blogosphere (aka the Golden Dozen, which is also posted up on this site).

Oh, and if you’re interested in something a bit longer, there’s always my monthly email newsletter about the Liberal Democrats…

* Mark Pack has written 101 Ways To Win An Election and produces a monthly newsletter about the Liberal Democrats.

Read more by .
This entry was posted in Site news.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/32504 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User Avatarkevin 5th Jul - 4:36am
    Voting reform is not going to happen for a number of reasons. -Voters aren't interested and it never comes up as a voter concern in...
  • User AvatarEddie Sammon 5th Jul - 3:54am
    Thanks Sammy. I just think that if people are not pursuing justice because of the cost of it then we will have all kinds of...
  • User AvatarSammy O'Neill 5th Jul - 2:43am
    @Eddie Yes the claimant pays the appropriate fee when they file the claim, except if they are eligible for fee remission on the grounds of...
  • User AvatarEddie Sammon 5th Jul - 1:34am
    I'm confused. Do people have to pay fees up front in order to use civil courts? The idea strikes me as hideously right wing, yet...
  • User AvatarConor McGovern 5th Jul - 1:12am
    Geoffrey Payne, judging by history it looks like it might take another 20 or 30 years until Labour back PR then! Later's better than never...
  • User AvatarAndrew 5th Jul - 12:58am
    Phyllis, Actually I thought that there was evidence that amongst the working class, women are increasingly becoming the breadwinners. Girls do better in school, get...
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Mon 20th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015
Sat 1st Aug 2015