How to get Lib Dem Voice by email

Why not join hundreds of other Lib Dem Voice readers in getting our latest headlines by email?

Some people like regularly visiting a site to see if there’s new stories of interest. Some people like subscribing to its news feed (RSS) and checking that way. But if you prefer email, you can instead sign up to get a daily early morning email with a summary of the previous day’s posts from Lib Dem Voice, complete with a note of how many comments each post has got and convenient links to click on if any take your fancy and you want to take a read.

Just go to our email sign up page to start getting these emails.

You can unsubscribe at any time and we won’t pass your email on to anyone else.

You can also sign up for a special once-a-week email, bringing you the best of the posts from across the Liberal Democrat blogosphere (aka the Golden Dozen, which is also posted up on this site).

Oh, and if you’re interested in something a bit longer, there’s always my monthly email newsletter about the Liberal Democrats…

* Mark Pack has written 101 Ways To Win An Election and produces a monthly newsletter about the Liberal Democrats.

Read more by .
This entry was posted in Site news.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/32504 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User Avatarpaul barker 25th May - 10:18pm
    Politically, I am closer to Lamb but I am minded to vote for Farron because hes got charisma & hes a better bet for attracting...
  • User AvatarJock Coats 25th May - 10:07pm
    Oh, and none of this sort of windfall: http://jockcoats.me/content/therell-be-singing-vale-tonight-no-doubt or this: http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/farmer-rejects-275m-from-developers-for-his-sussex-land-in-local-fight-against-building-sprawl-on-green-areas-10242455.html
  • User AvatarJock Coats 25th May - 10:06pm
    If, however, a farmer tries to exploit "hope value" and applies for planning consent for non-ag development, they will start paying taxes at the higher...
  • User AvatarJock Coats 25th May - 10:05pm
    By and large agricultural land is, of course, substantially lower in value than anything remotely urban. If you are a tenant already paying a market...
  • User Avatarkevin 25th May - 9:51pm
    '“Opinion: Why should someone from Maputo get to vote in the EU referendum when someone from Mons doesn’t?” Too late for that now,if the party...
  • User AvatarTCO 25th May - 9:47pm
    @Stephen Hesketh only 1268? Lightweight ;-)
Mon 25th May 2015
12:05
Tue 26th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
19:00
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015
Sat 20th Jun 2015
Sun 21st Jun 2015