« Ian Swales MP writes… Making the industrial strategy work on Teesside

Teeside industry – Some rights reserved by Anthonywilkins

* Paul Walter is a Liberal Democrat activist in Newbury and West Berkshire. He is part of the Liberal Democrat Voice team and blogs at Liberal Burblings.

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User Avatarkevin 2nd Jul - 6:50pm
    Strange, the report seems to make no mention of the systematic abuse of vulnerable children on an industrial scale in Rotherham,Rochdale, Oxford, etc.and the attempted...
  • User AvatarCharlie 2nd Jul - 6:40pm
    Tsar Nicholas There has been no increase in temperature for the past 15-18 years while the CO2 has increased. In the 1920s and 1930s there...
  • User AvatarMatthew Huntbach 2nd Jul - 6:26pm
    Glenn That’s not to excuse Labour, I don’t vote for them, but simply to point out where I think the Lib Dems went wrong. Er,...
  • User AvatarMatthew Huntbach 2nd Jul - 6:23pm
    Glenn You can’t spend 5 years attacking a political party and then not expect to be attacked in return which let’s be honest applies as...
  • User AvatarMatthew Huntbach 2nd Jul - 6:20pm
    Glenn Unlike you, I don’t believe that the other parties are all powerful or that the electorate is that easily bamboozled. But they were bamboozled,...
  • User AvatarMatthew Huntbach 2nd Jul - 6:19pm
    Glenn Also it looks like voters switched to Labour because they didn’t want a continuation of the coalition which is what Clegg was campaigning for....
Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Sat 4th Jul 2015
10:00
10:00
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015