« Michael Moore’s Westminster Notes

Isle of Iona Post Office, Scotland – Some rights reserved by Freddie H.

* Paul Walter is a Liberal Democrat activist in Newbury and West Berkshire. He is part of the Liberal Democrat Voice team and blogs at Liberal Burblings.

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarPhilip Rolle 30th May - 1:56am
    I very much agree that far too many agency staff are employed in the public sector is this needs to be tackled. Another thing that...
  • User AvatarSammy O'Neill 30th May - 12:48am
    @AWills Due to the massacre at the election the number of privately educated MP's we have has fallen massively of course, but the fact remains...
  • User AvatarMavarine Du-Marie 30th May - 12:16am
    @Peter: I presume you mean something constructive in the proposal (with perhaps a hint of utopia). Cordially,
  • User AvatarAWills 30th May - 12:07am
    I'm sorry but if we think that by making the MPs look more diverse we can change our fortunes we are mistaken. It's a desirable...
  • User AvatarSammy O'Neill 29th May - 11:49pm
    I fear that until we find a new leader with suitable charisma and the ability to connect with the public, the national party will continue...
  • User AvatarPeter 29th May - 11:15pm
    Mavarine Du-Marie - I presume you are talking about the right to have children. Of course, everyone should have the opportunity to experience this joy,...
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Fri 5th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Mon 8th Jun 2015
19:30
Tue 9th Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015
Sat 20th Jun 2015
Sun 21st Jun 2015
Thu 25th Jun 2015
Fri 26th Jun 2015