« Nick Clegg is The Sun’s Hero of the Week… again

Nick Clegg yay2 – Some rights reserved by Liberal Democrats

* Paul Walter is a Liberal Democrat activist in Newbury and West Berkshire. He is part of the Liberal Democrat Voice team and blogs at Liberal Burblings.

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarPhilip Rolle 28th Feb - 1:41am
    Every Lib Dems criticise Labour's policy on this, they enable the debate to be focused back onto "Clegg and the Lib Dems lied to you"....
  • User AvatarCharlie 28th Feb - 12:46am
    Rifkind/Straw's actions are just another examples of a decline in integrity : people want rank and reward but not responsibility. No manager at the BBC...
  • User Avatarmalc 28th Feb - 12:46am
    Duncan Scott This was a headline policy that had to be right in time for the GE, it doesn't matter how long it took to...
  • User AvatarJohn Broggio 28th Feb - 12:41am
    I think some here suffer from Oolon Colluphid syndrome.
  • User AvatarDuncan Stott 28th Feb - 12:18am
    If it takes this Labour leadership 40 months to work out how to spend £3bn, then how are they going to fare running the government...
  • User AvatarMartinB 28th Feb - 12:04am
    @SimonShaw I rather suspect Labour have spent time costing the proposal to ensure it is do-able rather than land themselves in the same position as...
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Mon 2nd Mar 2015
18:30
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Fri 13th Mar 2015
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Wed 18th Mar 2015