Nick Clegg message for Remembrance Day 2012

A video message from the Deputy Prime Minister to mark Remembrance Day 2012:

* Mark Pack has written 101 Ways To Win An Election and produces a monthly newsletter about the Liberal Democrats.

Read more by or more about .
This entry was posted in News.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/31426 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarConor McGovern 25th May - 2:15pm
    All good stuff.
  • User Avatarwayne simmons 25th May - 2:08pm
    I really like the concept of land tax based on the geolibertarian model. One of the big draws of the Lib Dems for me.
  • User Avatartheakes 25th May - 1:40pm
    EVEN SO, who is responsible then? Who is accountable for the two thousand lost councilors, the MEPS and MPs and the £170, 000 in lost...
  • User AvatarJoe Taylor 25th May - 1:37pm
    Given the Tories want to repeal the Human Rights Act, shouldn't we be attacking them, not each other?
  • User AvatarAndrew 25th May - 1:35pm
    I watched both the videos from the two candidates put up by Mark Pack. Tim showed a lot more imagination - using the empty Lib...
  • User AvatarHireton 25th May - 1:21pm
    @tonyj Surely the point about the ECHR and its embodiment in national legislation is that it transcends national boundaries in any event. So why the...
Mon 25th May 2015
12:05
Tue 26th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
19:00
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015
Sat 20th Jun 2015
Sun 21st Jun 2015