Nick Clegg’s Christmas Message 2012

All quite heartwarming – and not a single word about politics. That will come at New Year. Enjoy.

* Caron Lindsay is Editor of Liberal Democrat Voice and blogs at Caron's Musings

Read more by .
This entry was posted in News.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/32373 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

One Comment

  • “It’s the people around us that make this such a special time of year”

    Absolutely no mention of those who spend xmas on their own :(

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarNeil Sandison 4th Jul - 9:10am
    Good article by Paul .I think we have a strong argument for PR in local government .every vote should count and it will improve turnout....
  • User AvatarGreenfield 4th Jul - 8:56am
    I have always been against 'quota' systems, believing that the best person should get the position/job. BUT I now support a temporary measure (unless anyone...
  • User AvatarZack Polanski 4th Jul - 8:56am
    Thanks, Jayne. And naturally, agree entirely.
  • User AvatarNeil Sandison 4th Jul - 8:41am
    I agree with George Potter a lack of political nous on tuition fees was our undoing where we kept on apologising for a policy we...
  • User AvatarPat 4th Jul - 8:14am
    TonyJ "Only in this party could such a fantastic, spectacular piece of news degenerate within 3 comments to a semantic discussion about spelling! " Thoroughly...
  • User AvatarJonathan Brown 4th Jul - 2:42am
    Thanks for asking these questions. It's just scratching the surface, but very welcome nonetheless. I think on balance I find Norman's answer more impressive -...
Sat 4th Jul 2015
10:00
10:00
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Mon 20th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015