« Opinion: Lobby MPs on votes at 16 ahead of Commons debate this week

Liberal Youth Votes at 16 banner

* Caron Lindsay is Editor of Liberal Democrat Voice and blogs at Caron's Musings

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarStuart Lambert 22nd May - 10:55am
    Adrian, there is a separate and important discussion to be had over PR and the party's commitment to it. Clearly it would be in our...
  • User AvatarStuart Lambert 22nd May - 10:52am
    @Alex "what is the point of being a member of a political party if it is not to advance the electoral fortunes of that party?"...
  • User Avatarmatt (Bristol) 22nd May - 10:50am
    Adrian Sanders was considerably nearer the scene of the crime than I at the time, but I do wonder if the offer of the Tories...
  • User AvatarStuart Lambert 22nd May - 10:49am
    @Gareth - these events are open to all new members, not just those on Twitter (the network I assume you refer to). Sign up for...
  • User AvatarStuart Lambert 22nd May - 10:48am
    @Stephen Heskey - I'm very much a new member, though a long-standing voter. I wrote a piece last week, but nothing before that. It's all...
  • User AvatarSadie Smith 22nd May - 10:48am
    Surprised at the numbers. I moved to a black hole, described as the most illiberal place in Enbland.. We got Councillors. Numbers varied. Never in...
Fri 22nd May 2015
Sat 23rd May 2015
Sun 24th May 2015
Mon 25th May 2015
12:05
Tue 26th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015