Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarPeter Watson 11th Feb - 11:18pm
    @David Raw '“Why did we say nothing about the Tories’ European bedfellows in the European election campaign in 2014?!?!?!?!” Because we were in coalition with...
  • User AvatarRichard Underhill 11th Feb - 11:09pm
    On underwater drones Lord West has said more on the Today Programme and will presumably do so again if asked. He said there has been...
  • User AvatarEddie Sammon 11th Feb - 11:03pm
    Well done Kirsty! Yes, good for the Welsh NHS. A lack of nurses can cost lives too. They are vital.
  • User AvatarRichard Underhill 11th Feb - 11:02pm
    Please also see The Independent, page one, 11/2/2016 (not the i) about the composition of UKiP.
  • User AvatarStuart 11th Feb - 10:52pm
    @Thomas Shakespeare "AV referendum was a vote against Nick Clegg, not against reform." To an extent, but then the AV referendum didn't offer much in...
  • User AvatarBarry Snelson 11th Feb - 10:47pm
    Stuart, So which indirect taxes is Rennie (and yourself perhaps) proposing to reduce to keep the total tax take exactly the same?
Thu 11th Feb 2016
Sat 13th Feb 2016
Tue 16th Feb 2016
Thu 18th Feb 2016
Fri 19th Feb 2016
Sat 20th Feb 2016
Thu 25th Feb 2016
Fri 26th Feb 2016
Sat 27th Feb 2016
Sun 28th Feb 2016
Mon 29th Feb 2016
Thu 3rd Mar 2016
Sat 5th Mar 2016