Poll result – was the Trident mailshot OK?

Did the movers of the Trident motion act properly by sending a mailshot to constituency chairs outlining their policy ahead of conference?

Yes: 40% (41)
No: 60% (62)

Total Votes : 103

Read more by .
This entry was posted in News.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/618 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarPaul Reynolds 6th Jul - 10:15am
    Thank you Richard. An excellent and persuasive piece. The improved psychological support you suggest is essential. Perhaps even more important is not to send so...
  • User AvatarRichard Underhill 6th Jul - 10:07am
    Please, please, and not just on this issue, will folks get their language correct? Firstly the people fleeing a variety of places are described as...
  • User AvatarPhyllis 6th Jul - 10:07am
    Michele ".....getting everyone to the same starting point.....If we can do this for people of Alison McInnes ‘ calibre they wont need any help to...
  • User AvatarMike S 6th Jul - 10:04am
    Economic migrants V Genuine Refugees I am being deliberately controversial here, because I believe this is a debate that needs to be had. I suspect...
  • User AvatarGwynfor Tyley 6th Jul - 10:04am
    Reforming property tax is desperately needed as the distortions created by our current system are at the heart of our economic woes: Scrap stamp duty...
  • User Avatarpeter tyzack 6th Jul - 9:57am
    sorry, George, but I agree with Mike Taylor(did I just say that?). Yes we have an 'English Party', but I don't think even it knows...
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Mon 20th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015
Sat 1st Aug 2015