PPC update

Update to PPC list to follow, but in brief the following PPCs have been selected:

  • Folkestone & Hythe: Toby Philpott
  • Southport: John Pugh MP re-selected
  • Aberdeen South: Vicki Harris
  • Worthing West: Hazel Thorpe
Read more by or more about , , or .
This entry was posted in Selection news.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/257 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

4 Comments

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarDavid 4th Jul - 2:21pm
    @ Caron. Yes a female from a working class background will have a harder time than a male from the same background, a disabled person...
  • User AvatarSue S 4th Jul - 2:13pm
    I know that two or three swallows don't make a summer but by golly don't they give you hope! Thank you thank you thank you....
  • User Avatarjedibeeftrix 4th Jul - 1:51pm
    On the subject of sex discrimination: http://www.theregister.co.uk/2015/06/21/gender_pay_gap/
  • User Avatarjedibeeftrix 4th Jul - 1:41pm
    @ Ruth - "Until that woman has her second period of maternity leave and then her career tends towards toast!" That is a quite separate...
  • User AvatarStephen Hesketh 4th Jul - 1:34pm
    Caron Lindsay 4th Jul '15 - 1:00pm Agreed.
  • User AvatarStephen Hesketh 4th Jul - 1:32pm
    MrWallace 3rd Jul '15 - 11:13pm "I think a male who grew up on a council estate and went to their local school will be...
Sat 4th Jul 2015
10:00
10:00
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Mon 20th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015
Sat 1st Aug 2015