Online trouble for the Conservatives

Via LabourList:

Just as Labour gets its new media act in order, cracks start to appear in the Tories cyber-strategy. The team that brought you Cameron’s Washing Up: The Movie is apparently under pressure and out of favour with the ‘old money’ at Tory HQ.

The Tories web guru is Rishi Saha and he’s trying to do some good stuff but from what I hear he’s not got the backing from the people internally who can make things happen.

Full post here.

Read more by .
This entry was posted in Online politics.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/10335 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

4 Comments

  • Sorry but using LabourList as a source?

    Surely you can do better than that.

    It is a laughing stock not a respected provider of content.

  • Why is Lib Dem Voice reproducing innuendo from Derek Draper’s joke site? Are they paying us for syndication?

  • Really a non-story and, as has been said, quoting Dolly Drapers joke site as a reference point is like quoting the Daily Express for news.

    We can do better than this, surely ?

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarNick Thornsby 30th Jun - 1:58pm
    Malcolm Todd - I'd argue it is demonstrably better (in both principle and practice) to insert a further check within the democratic system than to...
  • User AvatarMartin 30th Jun - 1:55pm
    David-1: We could all club together and vote that you give us money, but that would not mean that you would give a penny. The...
  • User AvatarMalcolm Todd 30th Jun - 1:54pm
    david thorpe "We all elect the leader and the leader decides the policy" (to paraphrase your comment) is not democracy. This is an age-old argument....
  • User Avatardavid thorpe 30th Jun - 1:30pm
    we need to address a number of myths-The first being that conference make the policy that goes into the manifesto-this is complete nonsense-somehting called the...
  • User AvatarGeorge Potter 30th Jun - 1:23pm
    Besides which, the problem with tuition fees wasn't the policy or even the pledge. It was breaking the pledge as a result of being utterly...
  • User AvatarGeorge Potter 30th Jun - 1:19pm
    And we have one member, one vote about to come in for all federal committee elections. The leader is not elected to make policy. The...
Tue 30th Jun 2015
Wed 1st Jul 2015
Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Sat 4th Jul 2015
10:00
10:00
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015