Tag Archives: bloopers

Just when you thought the SNP’s scomnishambles was over…

Scotland’s SNP Government is having a bit of a torrid time at the moment.

There’s been allegations of ministerial bullying, then the First Minister gets caught out not only misleading Parliament, but doing so in smug and gloaty style, and then the Education Secretary has to make a grovelling apology for an earlier transgression. Not very edifying at all.

So it must have been really gratifying for Western Isles MP Angus MacNeil to get a tweet from someone called @SirIanBlair saying how well the SNP were doing …

Posted in News | Also tagged , , , and | 3 Comments
Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarSimon Shaw 1st Mar - 2:59pm
    @Stuart "Constantly quoting somebody in the context of defending a system which he has said clearly he does not support, is misrepresentation pure and simple."...
  • User AvatarRoland 1st Mar - 2:57pm
    "I find the messy, piecemeal nature of thes reforms attractive, local solutions to local needs." - Someone perhaps who has the LibDem party organisation diagram...
  • User Avatarstuart moran 1st Mar - 2:56pm
    Simon Shaw I think you have no idea what you are talking about..... Please read and try to understand Can I ask did you go...
  • User AvatarSue S 1st Mar - 2:54pm
    I am a Lib Dem member and I used to be a Councillor and Chair of Housing but am unable to be active any more...
  • User AvatarSimon Shaw 1st Mar - 2:53pm
    @Stuart "Your argument is logically incoherent and flies in the face of everything you said in the other thread two weeks ago. If your desire...
  • User AvatarSimon Shaw 1st Mar - 2:43pm
    @stuart moran The thing is this is less important to those of us who believe the whole tuition fees story is wrong from the start...
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Mon 2nd Mar 2015
18:30
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Fri 13th Mar 2015
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Sat 28th Mar 2015