Tag Archives: malcolm tucker

Here’s a ******* awesome Liberal Voice we should hear more from

With apologies to those who’ve already seen this story — but it’s too good for us not also to copy and paste from the Telegraph report

With Nick Clegg about to miss ‘an unprecedented fourth meeting of the Privy Council’ in his role as Lord President of the Council, the Telegraph spotted a mischief-making opportunity and phoned one of the leader’s aides to get a quote. The reporter got more than he …

Posted in News | Also tagged , , , and | 12 Comments
Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarCaron Lindsay 22nd May - 4:50pm
    @Andy CN Perhaps you should have checked your facts before you said that. Here is what I wrote at the time about the memo: http://www.libdemvoice.org/nicola-sturgeon-faces-similar-press-trashing-to-clegg-in-2010-but-with-added-misogyny-45322.html...
  • User AvatarAngela Davies 22nd May - 4:49pm
    I would like a leader who can inspire. Gravitas is great in some areas and much as we need it right now we are in...
  • User AvatarPaul Walter 22nd May - 4:46pm
    g You posted two comments on April 6th which we did not publish on this subject. They both said: "Alistair Carmichael has taken responsibility for...
  • User AvatarDave Page 22nd May - 4:46pm
    LDV polls are filled in by people who are registered on the LDV forums. This leans towards younger, more technologically literate members. Since Tim has...
  • User Avataralex marsh 22nd May - 4:40pm
    Disgraceful. No wonder he didn't make a run for the leadership.
  • User AvatarAndy Connelly-Nimmo 22nd May - 4:38pm
    Astonishing to see Lib Dem members here trying to deflect from this, saying 'Oh, but you had no evidence at the time...'. I'm sure none...
Fri 22nd May 2015
Sat 23rd May 2015
Sun 24th May 2015
Mon 25th May 2015
12:05
Tue 26th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015