Tag Archives: maybe not

Where next for Lib Dem Bloggers’ Internetty Meetup Thing?

John Barrett MP at Lib Dem Bloggers' Unconference

Just two weekends ago, we helped run a moderately successful Bloggers’ Unconference in Edinburgh, the guests of the Scottish Liberal Democrats at their HQ in Clifton Terrace. The Scottish Lib Dems were generous with their facilities and their time, giving us a room for a day, feeding us, and making sure lots of interesting senior Scottish Lib Dems came to talk to us. In the end four English bloggers made the …

Posted in Events and Online politics | Also tagged , , , , , and | 9 Comments
Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarStuart 28th Feb - 8:39pm
    @Simon Shaw "You don’t need to be a qualified actuary to predict that the cost of any final salary pension scheme in a time of...
  • User AvatarPeter Watson 28th Feb - 8:33pm
    @Mike Barnes "I may be going mad, but in 2010 I’m sure £6,000 basic fees were promised by the coalition. They said they’d only allow...
  • User AvatarChris Manners 28th Feb - 8:32pm
    "Wales needs a party that can stand up when the Tories and Labour go too far One that reflects all of society, not just unions...
  • User AvatarChris Manners 28th Feb - 8:27pm
    So- going to hold Brecon and Radnor?
  • User AvatarStuart 28th Feb - 8:12pm
    @Simon How is diverting money from people earning £150,000 to people earning a fraction of that not progressive? Do you know what progressive means? I've...
  • User Avataralans 28th Feb - 8:11pm
    Should we abolish elections to get rid of uncertainty? Good question,so what year is the EU referendum?
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Mon 2nd Mar 2015
18:30
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Fri 13th Mar 2015
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Sat 28th Mar 2015