Tag Archives: sam fisk

Liberal Youth elect Sam Fisk and Kavya Kaushik as joint chairs

Liberal Youth have recently had a set of elections for executive posts and you can see the results on their Libertine blog.

For the first time, they have elected two job-sharing co-chairs, Sam Fisk and Kavya Kaushik who are now putting in place their Six Month Plan which aims to:

ensure Liberal Youth can be a community which is positive and wanting to make a difference in anyway possible – either through election campaigning or raising awareness of youth issues. We want to show Liberal Youth can make a positive difference not only in our party but our communities.

Sam is …

Posted in News | Also tagged and | 3 Comments
Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarMavarine Du-Marie 24th May - 8:07pm
    The Politics by Aristotle The Discourses by Machiavelli The Book of the Courtier by Baldesar Castiglione
  • User AvatarStephen Hesketh 24th May - 7:53pm
    Phil Rimmer 24th May '15 - 11:59am Richard Underhill 24th May '15 - 3:42pm Great posts! Alex Lewis 24th May '15 - 4:03pm Alex, it...
  • User Avatarbob sayer 24th May - 7:35pm
    Those who throw stones etc of course all other parties never make errors of judgements Mr Howell your comments are ridiculous
  • User AvatarJohn Littler 24th May - 7:20pm
    The stated equidistance between the buggins turn two parties seems to have been made in the view that the LibDems would benefit from tactical voting...
  • User AvatarEddie Sammon 24th May - 7:17pm
    Nick Tyrone's line about Burnham's new approach to Europe made me laugh: "In fact the one thing Burnham talked about in the interview that was...
  • User AvatarBolano 24th May - 7:16pm
    "I hope fair minded people would agree that Alistair Carmichael should be given that second chance" Then let his constituents decide - give them a...
Sun 24th May 2015
Mon 25th May 2015
12:05
Tue 26th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
19:00
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015
Sun 21st Jun 2015