Tag Archives: west devon borough council

By-election roundup for 10 December 2009

We’ll update this post as new info comes in.

Bearsden South's new Councillor Ashay Ghai with Jo Swinson MP

East Dunbartonshire Council, Bearsden South

Lib Dem gain from Conservatives
The results of this STV election in full:

Posted in Council by-elections | Also tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , and | 10 Comments
Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarTCO 2nd Jul - 10:30am
    It's pretty clear from the tone of most of these anti-Norman posts that the party will fracture. It's just a matter of when.
  • User AvatarJohn Tilley 2nd Jul - 10:26am
    I have not read every comment in this thread thoroughly, because it became clear that some we're made from a position of some ignorance of...
  • User AvatarPhil Rimmer 2nd Jul - 10:19am
    Norman, you have lost the plot. That article is so riddled with bad policy, illiberal hints at policy, negative campaigning and unwillingness to accept your...
  • User AvatarRuth Bright 2nd Jul - 10:13am
    Interesting to compare with his line on "split the difference" when he appeared with Tim Farron on the BBC's Victoria Derbyshire programme on June 23....
  • User Avatartheakes 2nd Jul - 10:11am
    I am a supporter of Farron,but this is reckless. He needs to slow down and take a more balanced approach. Fracking in the Fylde could...
  • User AvatarDavid Howarth 2nd Jul - 9:59am
    Ed Good stuff and glad to see someone else using the BES data. I'm not sure, however, about one thing. You say, "So the Tories...
Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Sat 4th Jul 2015
10:00
10:00
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015