« Tavish Scott: Christmas would be cancelled if Santa had to pay these delivery charges

DSC_0326

* Paul Walter is a Liberal Democrat activist in Newbury and West Berkshire. He is part of the Liberal Democrat Voice team and blogs at Liberal Burblings.

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarPhilip Thomas 1st Mar - 10:43am
    @Simon Shaw If the current model is a Labour one, what about the model being put forward by Ed Miliband? Which party supports that model?
  • User AvatarAlan Henness 1st Mar - 10:42am
    Fortunately, it looks like the unnecessary and dangerous Bill is dead: Lib Dems veto Saatchi's medical innovation bill: http://www.theguardian.com/politics/2015/mar/01/lib-dems-veto-saatchis-medical-innovation-bill
  • User Avatarexpats 1st Mar - 10:34am
    Simon Shaw 1st Mar '15 - 10:20am .....@expats “On Tuition fees I’m now told that the Tory model was the right one” Who told you...
  • User AvatarPhilip Thomas 1st Mar - 10:30am
    @expats Please don't waste your vote. No matter whom you vote for, make sure you vote. Supporting the status quo on tuition fees (even a...
  • User AvatarPhilip Thomas 1st Mar - 10:23am
    @Simon Shaw The difference between taxes payable above a certain level of income and debt repayable above a certain level of income is that the...
  • User AvatarJohnTilley 1st Mar - 10:23am
    Good article, George, You are wise to pin-point this feature of the Coalition's Devolution by Press Release -- "....A further, more worrying lesson, is that...
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Mon 2nd Mar 2015
18:30
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Sun 8th Mar 2015
Wed 11th Mar 2015
Fri 13th Mar 2015
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Sat 28th Mar 2015