The 7 most-read posts of 2012

As 2012 draws to a close, here are the 7 most-read posts published on Lib Dem Voice this year. Thank you to the hundreds of thousands of readers who’ve joined us in the last 12 months; we look forward to seeing you again next year.

libdemvoice happy 2013 graphic

1. The 5 myths about the UK economy which it suits everyone to perpetuate by Stephen Tall (18 Jun 2012)

2. Ed Balls: My starting point is we are going to have keep all the cuts by Mark Pack (13 Jan 2012)

3. Bad day in Black Rock… and Croydon North and Rotherham… by Mark Valladares (30 Nov 2012)

4. I would have sacked Vince Cable for standing up to Murdoch – what Ed Miliband said 16 months ago by Stephen Tall (24 Apr 2012)

5. Opinion: Bangladesh – conspiracy to pervert the course of justice? by Eric Avebury (24 Dec 2012)

6. In praise of Councillor Neil Hughes – 56 Up by Paul Walter (15 May 2012)

7. Maria Miller’s appointment: have you forgotten what was said when Theresa May got the role? by Mark Pack (4 Sept 2012)

Read more by or more about .
This entry was posted in News.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/32432 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarJohn Roffey 30th May - 1:19pm
    The link is to the Huffington Post.
  • User AvatarSara Scarlett 30th May - 1:12pm
    Caron, the HRA is *not* a perfect piece of legislation. It has resulted in some illiberal outcomes - one case which springs to mind is...
  • User AvatarDavid 30th May - 1:05pm
    @Tony All parties actively get some tactical votes, but only the lib dems make getting them the main thrust of their campaign, and that's the...
  • User AvatarCharlie 30th May - 1:01pm
    John Tilley Germans did skilled work: immigrants did unskilled work.
  • User Avatarwayne simmons 30th May - 12:51pm
    Yeah, this seems very tabloid-esque, guys. Also short changes Norman at a time when I would have hoped you, as a publication, would remain unbiased...
  • User AvatarCaron Lindsay 30th May - 12:44pm
    Sara, I think you need to look at some of the cases decided under each article to show how important the HRA is. Until we...
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Fri 5th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Mon 8th Jun 2015
19:30
Tue 9th Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015
Sat 20th Jun 2015
Sun 21st Jun 2015
Thu 25th Jun 2015
Fri 26th Jun 2015
Sat 27th Jun 2015