The political year reviewed by Stephen Tall, Tim Montgomerie and Hopi Sen

LibDemVoice co-editor Stephen Tall guested alongside ConservativeHome‘s Tim Montgomerie and Labour blogger Hopi Sen on BBC Radio 4’s The Westminster Hour last night, reviewing the political year with presenter Carolyn Quinn through the rear-view mirror. Issues dissected in the 20-minute discussion included Andrew ‘Gate-gate’ Mitchell, Coalition differentiation, Nick Clegg’s future, welfare reforms and secret courts. You can listen here:

Read more by or more about , , , or .
This entry was posted in News.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/32355 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarHelen Quenet 22nd May - 6:23pm
    Wayne, I had an exchange with Norman on Twitter this week. He would NOT vote for the repeal of the hunting. It was a deal...
  • User AvatarHelen Quenet 22nd May - 6:19pm
    During the election I did feel harassed for money, particularly towards the end of the campaign. I also felt that that the money I gave...
  • User AvatarEddie Sammon 22nd May - 5:59pm
    Great article Hannah and good stuff from Miriam too.
  • User AvatarEddie Sammon 22nd May - 5:55pm
    I'm surprised that whether Lib Dems should run negative campaigns is up for debate. Of course they should. So I agree with the article. You...
  • User AvatarDavid-1 22nd May - 5:41pm
    In any case, the result of Alistair's clever ploy was to strengthen the SNP in Scotland, strengthen the Tories in England, and lose the Lib...
  • User AvatarSarah Noble 22nd May - 5:40pm
    FWIW, I have issues with C's in that they seem to be complicit in the PSOE/PP-led stitch up against the Catalan population being able to...
Fri 22nd May 2015
Sat 23rd May 2015
Sun 24th May 2015
Mon 25th May 2015
12:05
Tue 26th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015