Welcome to our new volunteer editors!

Liberal Democrat Voice has always aimed to be ‘Our place to talk’, a site primarily for Lib Dem members to discuss and debate. We welcome readers’ contributions, whether financial (hem-hem) or intellectual.

Building and maintaining a site like this, with fresh news and opinion day-in-day-out, is a labour of love. We are therefore delighted to be able to welcome a clutch of new day editors to afforce the Voice Collective:

All have volunteered to do an occasional turn here at LibDemVoice.org (while continuing their own sites)… so don’t be surprised to see them popping up at intervals, or indeed to hear from them as they commission articles on behalf of the site. Our grateful thanks to them for stepping forward to ensure the Voice can continue to serve Lib Dem supporters.

If anyone else would be interested in contributing to the site — whether a one-off post, a regular feature, or indeed by taking on some editorial responsibilities — please don’t hesitate to get in touch: [email protected]

Read more by or more about , , , or .
This entry was posted in Site news.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/26282 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarSamuel Griffiths 26th May - 2:37pm
    George Potter! You took the words right out of my mouth. Perfectly spot on.
  • User AvatarJohn Grout 26th May - 2:37pm
    Helen Tedcastle - Yes, it was, but this was required under their constitution in order to remove the discrimination I mentioned above. As for the...
  • User AvatarMark Blackburn 26th May - 2:37pm
    You seem to have just fallen into the pitfall the right-wing press and their global corporate cronies want you to, by using their narrative. Attacking...
  • User AvatarTony Greaves 26th May - 2:30pm
    The problem is this. If we think that the present levels of inequality are not acceptable we need policies (of whatever variety) that reduce that....
  • User AvatarRichard Gadsden 26th May - 2:28pm
    Such a shame that you're not there to stand for Leader.
  • User AvatarMartin 26th May - 2:28pm
    Jo supports Tim, Lynne supports Norman. Both Jo and Lynne would have been excellent candidates, possibly better than either the two on offer. What Jo...
Tue 26th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Thu 28th May 2015
Fri 29th May 2015
19:30
Sat 30th May 2015
Sun 31st May 2015
Mon 1st Jun 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Thu 4th Jun 2015
Sat 6th Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Thu 11th Jun 2015
19:00
Fri 12th Jun 2015
Sat 13th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Thu 18th Jun 2015
Sat 20th Jun 2015
Sun 21st Jun 2015