Donate

LibDemVoice is a 100% volunteer-run website, but it still costs money to run – about £120 a month simply to pay for the server which keeps the site up-and-running. A modest, regular donation is the best way of enabling us to plan our expenditure – but small, single gifts are also welcome (as are large ones!). If you would like to help in this way, we’d be very grateful.

We have three options available:

PayPal

Direct Bank Transfer or Standing Order

We are happy to accept donations either on a one-off basis by direct bank transfer, or by regular standing order.

You can find details of how to do this on this Members’ Forum page or by emailing alex@libdemvoice.org

Boring legal bit
Liberal Democrat Voice counts as a members’ association as all of the team are members of the Liberal Democrats. Therefore any donations we receive have to meet the same legal requirements as donations to a political party, and – if you’re very generous! – they will get published by the Electoral Commission.

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarJonathan Brown 4th Jul - 2:42am
    Thanks for asking these questions. It's just scratching the surface, but very welcome nonetheless. I think on balance I find Norman's answer more impressive -...
  • User AvatarT-J 4th Jul - 12:03am
    Mr Wallace and others - although it sounds fairly easy to just ban MPs from the devolved countries in the UK from voting on devolved...
  • User AvatarEddie Sammon 3rd Jul - 10:30pm
    Yes Andrew, it does include Crimea, and actually the whole of eastern Ukraine. Self-determination for everyone should be one of the biggest liberal causes.
  • User AvatarAndrew 3rd Jul - 10:10pm
    David, Actually it was Greens 10% Lib Dems 5% in the TNS Holyrood poll (in the non-constituency section; the Greens are not mentioned in the...
  • User AvatarAndrew 3rd Jul - 10:00pm
    Good speech by Paddy! (despite misquoting Edward Lear!)
  • User AvatarAndrew 3rd Jul - 9:48pm
    Eddie, Does it extend to self-determination for Crimea as well? If they had a properly supervised referendum I am pretty sure they would still choose...
Sat 4th Jul 2015
10:00
10:00
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Mon 20th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015
Thu 30th Jul 2015