Daily View: the poster special

Here’s a better way to spend a few minutes than reading my Sunday morning post.

Take this window poster, print it off (preferably on a colour printer) and stick it in your window.

(Why? Because the more people see that friends and neighbours support Nick Clegg and the Liberal Democrats, the more they are likely to do so themselves.)

Then help spread the message by sending a tweet or setting your Facebook status along these lines:

People are flocking to #LibDems. Help keep it going with poster at http://bit.ly/libdemposter – print off + stick up! #iagreewithnick

Hat-tip: Stuart Bonar

Read more by .
This entry was posted in Daily View.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url http://ldv.org.uk/18965 for Twitter and emails.
Advert

3 Comments

  • Great! I’ve just ordered a “I agree with Nick” tee shirt. I’d love to have a similar window poster. Any chance?

  • Mark Turner 21st Apr '10 - 9:41am

    Why do you not have a ‘I agree with Nick’ poster for download rather than the rather grim one you recommend above.

    Something like at i agree with nick

  • I agree with Nick and the other 2 commenters – the party needs to move faster – lets have some I agree with Nick posters and also lets not always put up winning here if we are definitely winning here……. it’s like the bar charts people get so annoyed about – we have to communicate clearly and fairly else we damage the brand…..

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?

Advert



Recent Comments

  • User AvatarJamie Stewart 1st Jul - 12:55pm
    I couldn't agree more with Tim, and I work within the oil and gas sector. The most sure form of energy the UK can produce...
  • User AvatarStephen Hesketh 1st Jul - 12:52pm
    Peter1st Jul '15 - 12:24pm "That is a very irresponsible position. Mr Farron is obviously poorly advised. The Grid cannot function with the levels of...
  • User AvatarPaul Walter 1st Jul - 12:32pm
    Phyllis Of course I take the issue of trust seriously. I am just not sure how many times we have to go round this circle....
  • User AvatarMatthew Huntbach 1st Jul - 12:28pm
    TCO Despite all the best effort of the tertiary sector at outreach, too many pupils never even get past the first hurdle – if you...
  • User AvatarTony Rowan-Wicks 1st Jul - 12:26pm
    Agree with Tim to campaign for a legally binding decarbonisation target for 2030, which can largely be achieved by expanding renewables, and for a deadline...
  • User AvatarPeter 1st Jul - 12:24pm
    That is a very irresponsible position. Mr Farron is obviously poorly advised. The Grid cannot function with the levels of renewable energy being proposed therefore...
Wed 1st Jul 2015
Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Sat 4th Jul 2015
10:00
10:00
Sun 5th Jul 2015
03:00
Mon 6th Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Thu 9th Jul 2015
Fri 10th Jul 2015
Sat 11th Jul 2015
Sun 12th Jul 2015
Thu 16th Jul 2015
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Sun 19th Jul 2015
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Sun 26th Jul 2015
Mon 27th Jul 2015