Do Harborough Conservatives know who they are?

I only ask because of this apparent outbreak of existential angst.

Read more by .
This entry was posted in News.
Bookmark the web address for this page or use the short url for Twitter and emails.


  • It's a one-horse race here 27th Mar '07 - 8:15pm

    Han’t Jill Hope abandoned this constituency? Tory majority to be massive at next GE. Found any more Parish councillors?

Post a Comment

Lib Dem Voice welcomes comments from everyone but we ask you to be polite, to be on topic and to be who you say you are. You can read our comments policy in full here. Please respect it and all readers of the site.

If you are a member of the party, you can have the Lib Dem Logo appear next to your comments to show this. You must be registered for our forum and can then login on this public site with the same username and password.

Your email is never published. Required fields are marked *

Please complete the name of this site, Liberal Democrat ...?


Recent Comments

  • User AvatarBolano 13th Oct - 11:22pm
    @David Allen I think you are, if nothing's done, talking about a generation. Those who are politically engaged (i.e. who vote) have very long memories....
  • User AvatarT-J 13th Oct - 11:16pm
    Dav, geography has always been Ireland's curse, really. Of course, England could impose such economic 'suicide' on Ireland. But that would be a kind of...
  • User AvatarSIMON BANKS 13th Oct - 10:36pm
    Helen has a point. Even taking into account our limited finances, our campaign seemed diffuse and reactive. An election campaign needs to push two or...
  • User AvatarJayne Mansfield 13th Oct - 10:26pm
    @ Richard Underhill, You may be interested in a study carried out by Cardiff University and published in The Conversation. 'Hard Evidence: How biased is...
  • User AvatarJoe Otten 13th Oct - 10:20pm
    David Raw, I don't mean to be obtuse. I read your argument as saying that more needs to be spent on the NHS and welfare...
  • User AvatarLittle Jackie Paper 13th Oct - 9:59pm
    Caron - Not getting at you or anyone else here. I hear an awful lot that Scotland is some sort of pro-EU hotbed. Is it?...
Wed 14th Oct 2015
Thu 15th Oct 2015
Fri 16th Oct 2015
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Sun 18th Oct 2015
Tue 20th Oct 2015
Thu 22nd Oct 2015
Fri 23rd Oct 2015
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Sun 25th Oct 2015
Wed 28th Oct 2015
Thu 29th Oct 2015
Mon 2nd Nov 2015
Wed 4th Nov 2015
Thu 5th Nov 2015
Fri 6th Nov 2015
Sat 7th Nov 2015
Tue 10th Nov 2015